Coaches Directory

FALL

Sport Coach Email
Cross Country Monica Edgeman medgeman@swraiders.com
Football
Girls Golf Ez Harris cllcc@onlyinternet.net
Volleyball
Cheerleading Heather Kinsey heatherknsy@yahoo.com

 

WINTER

Sport Coach Email
Boys Basketball Kyle Penrod kpenrod@swraiders.com
Girls Basketball Jessica Killingbeck jkillingbeck@swraiders.com
Wrestling Ryan Landis ryanlandis00@gmail.com
Cheerleading Heather Kinsey heatherknsy@yahoo.com

 

SPRING

Sport Coach Email
Track Gary Paxson paxsongary@icloud.com
Baseball Chris Painter cpainter@swraiders.com
Softball Chad Eltzroth celtzroth@swaiders.com
Boys Golf Ross Palmer rpalmer@swraiders.com